International Regulatory Awards – make your nomination

Don’t forget – you have until 30 August to submit your nomination for IAGR’s award program, the International Regulatory Awards.

To read the full awards criteria and start your nomination, visit the Awards page.

Nominate now


Shine a light on your team’s regulatory efforts

The awards, now in their second year, celebrate a breadth of positive initiatives in gaming regulation from across the world. Nominations are welcome from all fully accredited IAGR members.

We’ll announce the winners at the IAGR2022 conference in Melbourne this October.

Our judging panel will select winners from the following three categories:

  • Regulatory excellence – recognising excellence in gaming policy and regulation
  • Regulatory innovation – recognising a new or innovative policy and regulatory approaches
  • Best regulatory campaign – recognising the most creative, compelling, and impactful responsible gambling/safer gambling communication campaign

Meet the judges

We have an esteemed panel of judges tasked with reviewing entries and selecting winners:

Nominate now