Gaming Regulators

 **Accepts Multi-Jurisdictional Personal History Disclosure Form



IAGR Member   (2014)     Botswana Gambling Authority
IAGR Member   (2011)     Malawi Gaming Board
IAGR Member   (2015)     Seychelles Financial Services Authority
IAGR Member   (2011)     South Africa:  Eastern Cape Gambling and Betting Board
IAGR Member   (2015)     South Africa:  Free State Gambling and Liquor Authority

     South Africa:  Gauteng Gambling Board
     South Africa:  KwaZulu-Natal Gambling Board
South Africa:  KwaZulu-Natal Office of the Premier

IAGR Member   (2011)     South Africa:  Limpopo Gambling Board
IAGR Member   (2011)     South Africa:  Mpumalanga Gaming Board (Mpumalanga)
IAGR Member   (2015)     South Africa:  National Lotteries Commission
IAGR Member   (2013)     South Africa:  North West Gambling Board (North West Province)
IAGR Member   (2011)     South Africa:  Western Cape Gambling & Racing Board (Western Cape)
IAGR Member   (2011)     Zimbabwe Lotteries and Gaming Board



IAGR Member   (2015)     Australia: Australian Capital Territory Gambling & Racing Commission
IAGR Member   (2011)     Australia: New South Wales Independent Liquor and Gaming Authority
IAGR Member   (2015)     Australia: New South Wales Office of Liquor, Gaming & Racing
IAGR Member   (2013)     Australia: Northern Territory Gambling and Licensing Services
IAGR Member   (2011)     Australia: Queensland Office of Liquor and Gaming Regulation
IAGR Member   (2011)     Australia: South Australia Independent Gambling Authority

     Australia:  South Australia Consumer and Business Services (formerly OLGR)
     Australia:  Tasmania Liquor and Gaming Branch, Department of Treasury and Finance

IAGR Member   (2011)     Australia: Victorian Commission for Gambling and Liquor Regulation
IAGR Member   (2011)     Australia: Western Australia Department of Racing, Gaming and Liquor

IAGR Member   (2012)     Republic of Korea:  The National Gaming Control Commission
IAGR Member   (2013)     Macau, SAR:  Macau Gaming Inspection and Coordination Bureau
IAGR Member   (2011)     New Zealand:  Department of Internal Affairs & New Zealand Gambling Commission

     Norfolk Island:  Norfolk Island Gaming Authority
Papua New Guinea:  National Gaming Control Board

IAGR Member   (2014)     Philippines: Cagayan Economic Zone Authority
IAGR Member   (2011)     Philippines: Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation
IAGR Member   (2011)     Singapore:  Casino Regulatory Authority

Tinian, Northern Marianas Islands:  Tinian Casino Gaming Control Commission



IAGR Member   (2011)     Antigua and Barbuda: Financial Services Regulatory Commission

     Bahamas:  Gaming Board for the Commonwealth of the Bahamas**

IAGR Member   (2015)     Brazil:  Brazilian Lottery Regulation General Coordination – Ministry of Finance

     Colombia:  Coljuegos EICE

IAGR Member   (2015)     Curaçao:  Curaçao Gaming Control Board
IAGR Member   (2011)     Jamaica: Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission
IAGR Member   (2014)     Jamaica: Casino Gaming Commission
IAGR Member   (2015)     Peru:  Ministry of Commerce and Tourism

     St. Lucia:  St. Lucia Gaming Authority

IAGR Member   (2012)     Virgin Islands:  Casino Control Commission**

     Virgin Islands:  Division of Gaming Enforcement



IAGR Member   (2011)     Alderney:  Alderney Gambling Control Commission**

     Austria:  Ministry of Finance**
Belgium:  Belgium Gaming Commission
Bulgaria:  State Commission on Gambling of the Republic of Bulgaria
Croatia:  Ministry of Finance

IAGR Member   (2013)     Czech Republic:  Ministry of Finance, Gambling and Lottery Supervision Department
IAGR Member   (2011)     Denmark:  The Danish Gambling Authority
IAGR Member   (2011)     Finland:  National Police Board, Gambling Administration
IAGR Member   (2015)     France:  Autorite de Regulation des Jeux En Ligne (ARJEL)
IAGR Member   (2012)     Gibraltar:  Government of Gibraltar, Gaming Division
IAGR Member   (2012)     Greece:  Hellenic Gaming Commission

     Hungary:  Gaming Board of Hungary

IAGR Member   (2011)     Isle of Man:  Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission

     Italy:  Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli (formerly AAMS)

IAGR Member   (2011)     Jersey:  The Jersey Gambling Commission

     Latvia:  Ministry of Finance – Lotteries and Gambling Supervisory Inspection
Lithuania:  Gaming Control Authority

IAGR Member   (2011)     Malta:  Malta Gaming Authority

     Montenegro:  Games of Chance Administration

IAGR Member   (2012)     Netherlands:  Netherlands Gaming Authority
IAGR Member   (2011)     Norway:  The Norwegian Gaming & Foundation Authority

     Poland:  Ministry of Finance
Portugal:  Inspectorate General on Gaming
Slovenia:  Ministry of Finance
Spain:  Ministry of Finance, General Directorate of Gaming Regulation and Supervision

IAGR Member   (2011)     Sweden:  Swedish Gambling Authority / Lotteriinspektionen
IAGR Member   (2014)     Switzerland:  Federal Gaming Board
IAGR Member   (2015)     Switzerland:  Swiss Lottery & Betting Board
IAGR Member   (2015)     Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus Gaming Board
IAGR Member   (2011)     United Kingdom:  Gambling Commission



IAGR Member   (2012)     Canada:  Kahnawake Gaming Commission
IAGR Member   (2011)     Canada:  Manitoba   Liquor and Gaming Authority of Manitoba
IAGR Member   (2012)     Canada:  Ontario   Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario
IAGR Member   (2012)     Canada:  Quebec   Loto-Quebec


     USA:  Arizona Department of Gaming

IAGR Member   (2012)     USA:  California Gambling Control Commission
IAGR Member   (2013)     USA:  Colorado Division of Gaming**CO Rider

     USA:  Connecticut Division of Special Revenue

IAGR Member   (2012)     USA:  Delaware Division of Gaming Enforcement & Delaware State Lottery

     USA:  Illinois Gaming Board
     USA:  Indiana Gaming Commission
     USA:  Iowa Racing and Gaming Commission
     USA:  Kansas State Gaming Agency
USA:  Louisiana Sovereign Nation of the Chitimacha Tribal Gaming Commission
USA:  Louisiana Gaming Control Board** – LA Rider

IAGR Member   (2015)     USA:  Maine Gambling Control Board
IAGR Member   (2012)     USA:  Maryland State Lottery & Gaming Control Agency
IAGR Member   (2012)     USA:  Massachusetts Gaming Commission
IAGR Member   (2014)     USA:  Michigan Gaming Control Board**MI Rider

     USA:  Mississippi Gaming Commission** MS Rider
     USA:  Missouri Gaming Commission
USA:  National Indian Gaming Commission (Washington DC)

IAGR Member   (2011)     USA:  Nevada Gaming Commission** NV Rider & Nevada Gaming Control Board**NV Rider
IAGR Member   (2012)     USA:  New Jersey Casino Control Commission**NJ Rider & New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement**NJ Rider

     USA:  New York State Gaming Commission
     USA:  Ohio Casino Control Commission
USA:  Oneida Nation Gaming Commission

IAGR Member   (2011)     USA:  Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board**
IAGR Member   (2012)     USA:  Pokagon Band Gaming Commission
IAGR Member   (2012)     USA:  South Dakota Commission on Gaming
IAGR Member   (2012)     USA:  Washington State Gambling Commission